Contact Us

Input this code:captcha

Mon – Fri : 08h30 – 17h30
Saturday : 08h30 – 14h00
Sunday* : 09h00 – 13h00

*Only Somerset West & Port Elizabeth

DURBANVILLE

19 Wellington Road
Durbanville
Tel: 021 202 7220
Manager: Brett Siebert
Email: brett@thebedcentre.co.za

view map

SEAPOINT

309 Main Road
Sea Point
Tel: 021 202 7218
Manager: Ashley Robinson
Email: ashley@thebedcentre.co.za

view map

CLAREMONT

214 Main Road
Claremont
Tel: 021 202 7217
Manager: Bruce Hendricks
Email: bruce@thebedcentre.co.za

view map

STELLENBOSCH

76 Dorp Street
Stellenbosch
Tel: 021 202 7221
Manager: John Barnard
Email: john@thebedcentre.co.za

view map

SOMERSET WEST

Interchange, Lifestyle Centre
Somerset West
Tel: 021 202 7219
Manager: Yolandie Jordaan
Email: yolandie@thebedcentre.co.za

view map

MONTAGUE GARDENS

3a Montague Drive
Montague Gardens
Tel: 021 202 7216
Manager: JP Ebersohn
Email: jp@thebedcentre.co.za

view map

PORT ELIZABETH

Shop 2, William Moffett Retail Park,
William Moffett Expressway,
Port Elizabeth
Tel: 041 450 9139
Manager: Jean Neethling
Email: jean@thebedcentre.co.za
(view map)

Paarl

Shop 18
Laborie Centre
43 Main Road
Paarl
Tel: 021 200 8245
Manager: Hannes Pelser
Email: hannes@thebedcentre.co.za
(view map)

Tokai

268 Main Road
Retreat Industrial
Tokai
Tel: 021 200 8246
Manager: Tony Martin
Email: tony@thebedcentre.co.za
(view map)