Select Page

PRICE MATCH

We Beat Any Price

Contact Us

Bed Centre Branches

CAPE TOWN

CLAREMONT

214 Main Road, Claremont
Tel: 021 202 7217
Manager: Bruce Hendricks
Email: bruce@thebedcentre.co.za

WILLOWBRIDGE

Shop G54 Willowbridge Mall, 39 Carl Cronje Drive, 
Tygervalley
Tel: 021 202 7220
Manager: Cheryl Dewitt
Email: cheryl@thebedcentre.co.za

MONTAGUE GARDENS

Topaz Boulevard,
Montague Park,
Montague Gardens,
Tel: 021 202 7216
Manager: Brett Siebert
Email: brett@thebedcentre.co.za

PAARL

Shop 18, Laborie Centre
43 Main Road, Paarl
Tele: 021 200 8245
Manager: Lianca Saayman
Email: pl@thebedcentre.co.za

GREEN POINT

55 Somerset Road
Green Point
Tel: 021 202 7218
Manager: Donovan Da Silva
Email: sp@thebedcentre.co.za

SOMERSET WEST

Interchange, Lifestyle Centre
Somerset West
Tel: 021 202 7219
Manager: Yolandie Jordaan
Email: yolandie@thebedcentre.co.za

STELLENBOSCH

76 Dorp Street
Stellenbosch
Tel: 021 202 7221
Manager: Morne Boschoff
Email: morne@thebedcentre.co.za

GAUTENG

FOURWAYS, SANDTON

Shop 8, Forest Road Design & Décor Centre, Forest Road, Fourways, 2191
Telephone: 010 822 1822
Manager: Caprice Morgan
fw@thebedcentre.co.za

HYDE PARK
Shop 33, Dunkeld West Centre
Corner of Bompass Road & Jan Smuts Avenue, Dunkeld West.
Telephone: 010 822 1919
Email: hp@thebedcentre.co.za
Manager: Ricardo Gennette
SILVER LAKES, PRETORIA

Shop No. 8
Six Fountains Lifestyle Centre
c/o Solomon Mahlangu Drive & Bendeman Boulevard
Silver Lakes, Pretoria
Telephone: 012 001 0187
Manager: Suzette de Bruin
Email: suzette@thebedcentre.co.za

STRUBENS VALLEY, ROODEPOORT

Shop 1, Retail Crossing Shopping Centre
Cnr Nic Diederichs and Hendrik Potgieter Road
Strubens Valley, Roodepoort
Telephone: 010 001 8366
Manager: Sean Roberts
Email: sv@thebedcentre.co.za

EASTERN CAPE

PORT ELIZABETH

Shop 2, William Moffett Retail Park,
William Moffett Expressway,
Port Elizabeth
Tel: 041 450 9139
Manager: Marius Kitching
Email: pe@thebedcentre.co.za

Send a direct message

Done? Browse more beds for sale or specials?

Details:

Contact Us, The Bed Centre
w

Whatsapp: 066 347 2411

0
Apply for credit